Tom's Elton Tribute World Tour 24/25

Monday 4th March 2024

The Field, Fort Lauderdale FL
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 5th March 2024

Motorworks Brewing, Bradenton FL
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 6th March 2024

Sunrise Theatre, Fort Pierce FL
 
Get Tickets
Friday 8th March 2024

Polk Theatre, Lakeland FL
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 14th March 2024

Millbrook Community Players, Millbrook AL
 
Get Tickets
Friday 15th March 2024

Pickens County Performing Arts Center, Liberty SC
 
Get Tickets
Saturday 16th March 2024

Temple Theater for the Performing Arts, Meridian MS
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 19th March 2024

Poncan Theatre, Ponca City OK
 
Get Tickets
Saturday 23rd March 2024

The Rose and Alfred Miniaci Performing Arts Center, Davie FL
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 7th April 2024

Players Inn, Nashville TN
Tuesday 9th April 2024

Mockingbird Theater, Franklin TN
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 11th April 2024

Pro Re Nata Brewery, Crozet VA
 
Get Tickets
Friday 12th April 2024

Attucks Theatre, Norfolk VA
 
Get Tickets
Saturday 13th April 2024

Emerson Colonial Theatre, Boston MA
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 18th April 2024

Barrymore Theatre, Madison WI
 
Get Tickets
Friday 19th April 2024

Camelot Theater, Nevada IA
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 30th April 2024

Plaza Theatre, Garland TX
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 2nd May 2024

Fitzgerald's, San Antonio TX
 
Get Tickets
Monday 6th May 2024

Rialto Theater, Aransas Pass TX
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 7th May 2024

Rialto Theater, Aransas Pass TX
 
Get Tickets
Monday 27th May 2024

Perot Theatre, Texarkana TX
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 28th May 2024

Granada Theatre, Alpine TX
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 29th May 2024

Ridglea Theater, Fort Worth TX
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 30th May 2024

McKelligon Canyon Amphitheater, El Paso TX
Friday 31st May 2024

Kalita Humphreys Theater, Dallas TX
 
Get Tickets
Saturday 1st June 2024

Kalita Humphreys Theater, Dallas TX
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 2nd June 2024

Tulsa Little Theatre, Tulsa OK
 
Get Tickets
Monday 3rd June 2024

Tulsa Little Theatre, Tulsa OK
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 4th June 2024

History Boy Theatre, Jefferson IA
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 5th June 2024

Sharon Lynne Wilson Center For the Arts, Brookfield WI
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 6th June 2024

The Historic Ohio Theatre, Toledo OH
 
Get Tickets
Friday 7th June 2024

The Historic Ohio Theatre, Toledo OH
 
Get Tickets
Saturday 8th June 2024

Harrisburg Christian Performing Arts Center, Harrisburg PA
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 9th June 2024

Peter Jay Sharp Theatre at Symphony Space, New York NY
 
Get Tickets
Monday 10th June 2024

State Theatre of Ithaca, Ithaca NY
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 11th June 2024

RPL Nordlof Center, Rockford IL
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 13th June 2024

Buskirk-Chumley Theater, Bloomington IN
 
Get Tickets
Saturday 15th June 2024

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak MI
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 16th June 2024

Atlas Performing Arts Center, Washington DC
 
Get Tickets
Monday 17th June 2024

Off Center for the Dramatic Arts, Burlington VT
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 19th June 2024

Elkader Opera House, Elkader IA
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 20th June 2024

Checkered Flag Tavern, Indianapolis IN
Friday 21st June 2024

Rose Lehrman Arts Center, Harrisburg PA
 
Get Tickets
Saturday 22nd June 2024

Rose Lehrman Arts Center, Harrisburg PA
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 23rd June 2024

Queens Theatre, Queens NY
 
Get Tickets
Monday 24th June 2024

The Dorothy and Charles Mosesian Center for the Arts, Watertown MA
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 26th June 2024

Copernicus Center, Chicago IL
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 27th June 2024

Scottsdale Peforming Arts Center, Scottsdale AZ
 
Get Tickets
Friday 28th June 2024

The Theater at North, Scranton PA
 
Get Tickets
Saturday 29th June 2024

The Webster Underground, Hartford CT
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 30th June 2024

The Klein Memorial Auditorium, Bridgeport, CT
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Depot Theater, Dodge City KS *4pm show
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Depot Theater, Dodge City KS *7pm show
 
Get Tickets
Monday 8th July 2024

The Conrad Prebys Performing Arts Center, La Jolla CA
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 10th July 2024

Kenworthy Performing Arts Centre, Moscow ID
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 11th July 2024

Pierre's Theatre, Victor ID *5pm show
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 11th July 2024

Pierre's Theatre, Victor ID *8pm show
 
Get Tickets
Friday 12th July 2024

Mesa Theater, Grand Junction CO
 
Get Tickets
Saturday 13th July 2024

Kingsbury Hall, Salt Lake City UT
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 14th July 2024

Oriental Theater, Denver CO
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 16th July 2024

Kirkland Performance Center, Kirkland WA
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 17th July 2024

Salem’s Historic Grand Theatre, Salem OR
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Vacaville Performing Arts Theatre, Vacaville CA
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 24th July 2024

Janet and Ray Scherr Forum Theatre, Thousand Oaks CA
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 25th July 2024

Alcazar Theatre, San Francisco CA
 
Get Tickets
Friday 26th July 2024

Alcazar Theatre, San Francisco CA
 
Get Tickets
Saturday 27th July 2024

The Grand Ritz Theater, Escondido CA
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 28th July 2024

Performing Arts Center San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo CA
 
Get Tickets
Monday 29th July 2024

The Sofia, Home of B Street Theatre, Sacramento CA
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 30th July 2024

Visual and Performing Arts Center, Cupertino CA
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 31st July 2024

Templeton Performing Arts Center, Templeton CA
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 1st August 2024

Historic BAL Theatre, San Leandro CA
 
Get Tickets
Friday 2nd August 2024

Fallbrook Mission Theater, Fallbrook CA
 
Get Tickets
Saturday 3rd August 2024

Fallbrook Mission Theater, Fallbrook CA
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 4th August 2024

Oceanside Theatre Company, Oceanside CA *4pm show
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 4th August 2024

Oceanside Theatre Company, Oceanside CA *7pm show
 
Get Tickets
Monday 5th August 2024

The Troubadour, Los Angeles CA
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 8th August 2024

Le Petit Theatre, New Orleans LA
 
Get Tickets
Friday 9th August 2024

Le Petit Theatre, New Orleans LA
 
Get Tickets
Monday 12th August 2024

Foundry Theater, Huntington WV
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 13th August 2024

Ember Music Hall, Richmond VA
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 14th August 2024

F Scott Fitzgerald Theatre, Rockville MD
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 15th August 2024

The Theater at Innovation Square, Rochester NY
 
Get Tickets
Friday 16th August 2024

Indian Lake Theater, Indian Lake NY
 
Get Tickets
Saturday 17th August 2024

Macomb Center for the Performing Arts, Clinton Charter Township MI
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 18th August 2024

The Granada Theatre, Santa Barbara CA
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 20th August 2024

The Strand, Dover NH
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 21st August 2024

Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center, Simsbury CT
 
Get Tickets
Friday 23rd August 2024

The Space at Westbury, Westbury NY
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 25th August 2024

Ray Evans Seneca Theater, Salamanca NY
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 27th August 2024

River Arts Center, Prairie du Sac WI
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 28th August 2024

Sioux City Orpheum, Sioux City IA
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 29th August 2024

Broadway Theater, Rock Springs WY
 
Get Tickets
Friday 4th October 2024

Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center, Wichita KS
 
Get Tickets
Friday 17th January 2025

Koger Center for the Arts, Columbia SC
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 19th January 2025

Davis Theatre for the Performing Arts, Montgomery AL
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 21st January 2025

Capitol Theatre of Greeneville, Greeneville TN
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 22nd January 2025

Metropolitan Theatre, Morgantown WV
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 23rd January 2025

Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center, Lexington KY
 
Get Tickets
Friday 24th January 2025

Louisville Memorial Auditorium, Louisville KY
 
Get Tickets
Saturday 25th January 2025

Preston Arts Center, Henderson KY
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 26th January 2025

Collins Theatre, Paragould AR
 
Get Tickets
Monday 27th January 2025

Robinson Center, Little Rock AR
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 29th January 2025

Pines Theatre, Lufkin TX
 
Get Tickets
Saturday 1st February 2025

Paramount Theatre, Abilene TX
 
Get Tickets
Sunday 2nd February 2025

Bartlesville Community Center, Bartlesville OK
 
Get Tickets
Tuesday 4th February 2025

Midwest Trust Center, Overland Park KS
 
Get Tickets
Wednesday 5th February 2025

Lofte Community Theatre, Manley NE
 
Get Tickets
Thursday 6th February 2025

Lofte Community Theatre, Manley NE
 
Get Tickets
Friday 14th February 2025

Centro Asturiano de Tampa, Tampa FL
 
Get Tickets